FAQ

Bookings

Unfortunately we don’t take bookings.

Broth –Our broths are completely GF prior to seasoning. 

Ramen Seasoning (Tare) –You will need to use shio (salt-based) or miso seasoning.

Noodles –you can substitute the wheat noodles for either green veg (we have lots of athletic people who prefer this option) or for sweet potato noodles.

Toppings  – Unfortunately most of our proteins (shitake, pork & chicken) are marinated using soy, but we have unseasoned tofu and enoki mushrooms.

The noodles do contain egg and dairy.  To make the ramen vegan, you will need to substitute the regular noodles (which contain egg) for the green veg (popular with lots of our athletic guests) or the sweet potato noodles (which are also gluten free :D)

Our vegetarian broth is made primarily of shitake & seaweed and is completely vegan. 

The noodles do contain egg and dairy. 

Allergy’s

Tonkotsu Ramen

Contained allergens: – Eggs, fish, sesame, soy & wheat

Ingredients that contain: –

Eggs– Chashu eggs, white noodles

Fish– Sesame tare

Sesame– Sesame tare, white sesame seed, black garlic oil

Soy– Sesame tare, chashu pork belly, chashu eggs, black garlic oil

Wheat– Sesame tare, chashu pork belly, chashu eggs, black garlic oil, white noodles

Chicken Ramen

Contained allergens: – Eggs, sesame, soy & wheat

Ingredients that contain: –

Eggs- Chashu eggs, white noodles

Sesame- White sesame seeds

Soy- Veg tare, ramen chicken, chashu eggs

Wheat- Veg tare, ramen chicken, yellow noodle

Vego Ramen

Contained allergens: – Eggs, sesame, soy & wheat

Ingredients that contain: –

Eggs- Chashu eggs, yellow noodles

Sesame- White sesame seed

Soy- Veg tare, pickled shiitake, chashu eggs

Wheat- Veg tare, pickled shiitake, chashu eggs

Miso Ramen

Contained allergens: – Sesame, soy & wheat

Ingredients that contain: –

Sesame- Miso tare, black garlic oil

Soy- Miso tare, black garlic oil, tofu, pickled shiitake

Wheat- Black garlic oil, pickled shiitake

Mazeman

Contained allergens: – Eggs, mustard, sesame, soy & wheat

Ingredients that contain: –

Eggs- Yellow noodles, chashu eggs

Mustard- Pietro dressing

Sesame- Pietro dressing, black garlic oil, white sesame seed

Soy- Pietro dressing, chashu eggs, black garlic oil, ramen chicken, chashu pork

Wheat- Chashu eggs, yellow noodles, black garlic oil, ramen chicken, chashu pork

Pork Bun

Contained allergens: – Eggs, sesame, soy & wheat

Ingredients that contain: –

Eggs- Kewpie

Sesame- Gochujang glaze

Soy- Gochujang glaze, chashu pork belly, kewpie

Wheat- Gochujang glaze, chashu pork belly, steam bun

Chicken Bun


Contained allergens: – Eggs, peanuts, sesame, soy & wheat

Ingredients that contain: –

Eggs- Chicken bun sauce

Peanuts- Nut mix

Sesame- Karage chicken, chicken bun sauce, nut mix

Soy- Karage chicken, chicken bun sauce

Wheat- Steam bun, karage chicken, chicken bun sauce

Tofu Bun

Contained allergens: – Eggs, soy & wheat

Ingredients that contain: –

Eggs- Kewpie, panko tofu

Soy- Kewpie, tonkostu sauce, panko tofu

Wheat- Steam bun, panko tofu

Sweetcorn

Contained allergens: – Celery, milk, sesame

May contain traces of: – Eggs, fish, soy & wheat (Usually means the ingredient was prepared in the same factory/area as these allergens)

Ingredients that contain: –

Celery- Furikake

Eggs- Furikake

Fish- Furikake

Milk- Furikake, miso butter

Sesame- Furikake

Soy- Furikake, miso butter

Wheat- Furikake

Karrage

Contained allergens: – Eggs, soy & wheat

Ingredients that contain: –

Eggs- Kewpie

Soy– Karage chicken, kewpie

Wheat- Karage chicken

Edamame

Contained allergens: – Soy

Ingredients that contain: –

Soy- Edamame

Coleslaw

Contained allergens: – Fish, sesame, soy & wheat

Ingredients that contain: –

Fish- Perilla Dressing

Sesame- Black sesame seed

Soy- Perilla dressing

Wheat- Perilla dressing

Brussels

Contained allergens: – Mustard, peanuts, sesame

Ingredients that contain: –

Mustard- Brussel sprout dressing

Peanuts- Nut mix

Sesame- Nut mix, Brussel sprout dressing, white sesame seed

Tan Tan

Contained allergens: – Peanuts, soy & wheat

Ingredients that contain: –

Peanuts- Crunchy peanut butter,

Soy- Du ban jang

Wheat- Du ban jang

Miso Corn Butter

Contained allergens: – Milk, soy

Ingredients that contain: –

Milk- Miso butter

Soy- Miso butter

Fish Oil

Contained allergens: – Fish